Skip to Main Content

Certificate & Diploma Programs at Central Penn College

Guides for the credit-bearing certificates at Central Penn

Computer Networking & Security Certificate courses

Students take the following 6 courses, totaling 18 credits:

  1. TEC135 Networking I
  2. TEC140 Microcomputer Systems
  3. TEC222 Networking II
  4. TEC248 Routing and Switching
  5. TEC330 Network Management
  6. TEC412 Pen Testing

See also the Information Technology Program Guide - the Online research guide for Computer Information Systems and Information Technology majors

TEC135 Networking I books & ebooks

TEC140 Microcomputer Systems books & ebooks

TEC222 Networking II books & ebooks

TEC330 Network Management books & ebooks

TEC412 Pen Testing books & ebooks